user_groups Nov 14, 2009 / Updated: Apr 20, 2013
User group management. You can create groups with common rights and assign users to the groups. Then you can alter these user's rights simply by changing the group rights.
Templates can also be used. The difference between a group and a template is that the latter simply sets the user rights one time. Afterwards the user is independent from the template.
Included in the Zenphoto release.