Is it a rule that the default theme is overwritten when updating?
I have a customized file light.css in /themes/default
which is overwritten on 4 out of 5 installations of Zenphoto I am using.
Is there something wrong if it isn't overwritten? I can't figure out the rule... the installations are nearly all the same in terms of albums, galleries, versions, etc.