user-expiry May 11, 2011
Set the "interval" to the number of days before expiration. Upon expiration, the user will be "disabled". He will not have login access to the gallery.
If the user visits the gallery within one week prior to his expiry date an email will be sent to the user (if there is an email address) warning him of the impending expiration.
There is a subtab added to the "admin" tab for managing expirations. A list of users without ADMIN_RITGHTS will be presented indicating each user's expiry date. Dates within one week of expiry are shown in orange, expired dates are shown in red.
From this tab the user may be removed, disabled (enabled) or renewed. Renewal is for a new "interval" from his last renewal (or the current date if adding the interval would not bring him up-to-date.)
NOTE: This plugin does not expire users with ADMIN_RIGHTS!